“I”PR admits they are a government website

Posted in “I”PR open thread today:

paulie
December 21, 2014 at 7:09 pm

Hey Jill, do you think it show’s a bit too much Chutzpah for us to admit we are a *government website* right in the headliner photo at https://www.facebook.com/IndependentPoliticalReport ?!

Jill Pyeatt
December 21, 2014 at 7:09 pm

Not now porky!! I am busy jilling myself off to this new post at 88FourteenWordpress.

https://88fourteen.wordpress.com/2014/12/21/heres-hoping-porky-faggot-paul-frankel-turns-blue-by-this-christmas/

You can come over and stuff your fat face with my muffin later and I will suck and swallow your kosher sausage and meatballs. I promise my husband will fuck your big fat obese tushy while we do it.

But right now I have four fingers inside my pussy so leave me alone for about 40 minutes!

Andy
December 21, 2014 at 7:11 pm

Hey Jill if I give Porky a ride over to your house will you devirginize me too? I’ve never been with a woman, my cock has only been inside porky’s mouth and ass but I have never fucked or tasted a real vagina in my life!

Leave a Reply

