6 thoughts on “Jewish Faces in Books

    • You’re the commie “Bubba.” Personally my ancestry/background is Celtic, Germanic, Scandinavian and Imperial Roman, born and raised in southeast Portland, Oregon, USA. My wife is Russian, moved to PDX in her teens; she has taught me Russian, and we are raising our kids to speak both languages and may move to Russia, perhaps. I admire Russian Nationalists as being most serious and action-oriented of the White people’s movements around the world.

      Like

  1. “and we are raising our kids to speak both languages and may move to Russia, perhaps.”

    Please make the move to Russia, and don’t come back. Good riddance to you as well.

    Like

  2. “vernon1488
    on October 21, 2014 at 11:38 am said:

    How about you move to Israhell and not come back, or just stick your head in an oven?”

    I would not be able to move there even if I wanted to (which I would not) because I am not Jewish.

    Like

Leave a Reply

