Denmark to outlaw sex with animals because animals can’t consent; wanted fugitive kike Paul Frankel less likely to flee there as a result

This ban represents a setback for wanted fugitive (voter registration fraud in CA) and convicted felon (petition fraud in OR) Paul “paulie cannoli” Frankel, the commie-czar censor in chief of kikedependent paulietical rapeport as we had heard Frankel was going to go there next due to his sick penchant for raping, torturing and killing animals, especially dogs. Frankel has been on the lam all over the USA and has previously been in Russia, Ukraine, Canada, Mexico, Italy, Austria, the Bahamas, and all over the Caribbean and Central America as well as Colombia. Our last report had Frankel and partner in sex and crime Andy Jacobs fleeing their last known location in Fort Collins, Colorado. While we still don’t have a fix on their exact location, the best information at this time is that Frankel is currently in the 205 area code (Alabama, most likely Birmingham or Tuscaloosa) which matches his phone number 205-534-1622 and Jacobs is in the 702 area code (Las Vegas area, Nevada) which also matches his phone number 702-785-4738. Articles about their crimes are archived, linked and discussed here and we are asking our readers to help bring these criminal scumbags to justice, including answering to a higher law, by whatever means necessary. Information about other crimes they have been involved in, pictures of the scumbags and much more is in the archive so I don’t have to keep repeating it and making this post too lengthy. Suffice it to say that they are now less likely to head to Denmark.

saboteur365

Currently, Denmark considers Porky the Pig to be a legitimate, legal sex partner for a person. Currently, Denmark considers Porky the Pig to be a legitimate, legal sex partner for a person.

Western governments, obsessed with political correctness, can never come out and say something is sick and disgusting. To do so would offend some “minority.”

In the case of the bestiality crowd, Denmark is proposing to outlaw human-animal sex. Not because it’s immoral and the perpetrators are mentally ill, but because the animals can’t consent.

Note that the first sentence in the story is misprinted and I believe should end with the word “illegal.”

metro.co.uk

Denmark plans to make having sex with animals.

The country’s agriculture minister said that one of the main reasons for the decision was because of the international damage done to Denmark’s reputation.

Currently humans and animals can still have sex but they want to follow Germany and Norway’s example and outlaw it.

Dan Jørgensen, told Danish newspaper Ekstra Bladet: ‘I…

View original post 148 more words

13 thoughts on “Denmark to outlaw sex with animals because animals can’t consent; wanted fugitive kike Paul Frankel less likely to flee there as a result

  1. “as we had heard Frankel was going to go there next due to his sick penchant for raping, torturing and killing animals, especially dogs. ”

    This is a moronic statement and a complete lie. You chickenshit keyboard warrior who does not have the courage to face me or to post under your real name. It is obvious that you are surveilling us. You are a government spook. I would not be surprised if you are a past or current member of the Libertarian Party. I’ve got some ideas as to who you are. If you’ve got a problem with me, why don’t you face me like a man, instead of hiding behind your keyboard like a coward? You are doing this because your government masters are paying you to do this. You probably like this job because not only is it an easy paycheck, it also give you the chance to live out your sociopathic fantasies and talk shit while hiding behind a fake name and an IP anonymizer. You are pathetic.

    Like

    • This is a moronic statement and a complete lie.

      Yes, everything you say is exactly that.

      You chickenshit keyboard warrior

      I’m a lot more than a keyboard warrior, although I am not too interested in letting your Mossad criminal ass in on the specifics at the moment. You’ll know if and when you need to.

      who does not have the courage to face me

      If and when I face you, you won’t like it.

      or to post under your real name

      I’d rather keep you guessing.

      You are a government spook.

      Ironic that you need to know everyone’s real names. Sounds like you are the government’s spook, or is that kike?

      I would not be surprised if you are a past or current member of the Libertarian Party.

      Who gives a shit what you would not be surprised at? I don’t care.

      I’ve got some ideas as to who you are.

      Excellent, keep chasing those shadows. If your ever stumble on the truth you won’t know it or like it, but it’s entertaining to see how clueless you are.

      I’ve got some ideas as to who you are. If you’ve got a problem with me, why don’t you face me like a man, instead of hiding behind your keyboard like a coward?

      Because you are a criminal piece of shit with a bunch of criminal friends and almost certainly a government agent so I’d rather get the drop on you than let you make plans and get the drop on me. Nice try, but this isn’t kindergarten and I’ve long since learned my lessons the hard way. I’m in no way hiding behind a keyboard but when it comes time for you to learn that it will be the hard way, too. Expect me when you least expect me.

      You are doing this because your government masters are paying you to do this.

      Did you forget to take your pills? Talking to yourself in public again.

      I’ve presented the evidence about you and your scumbag buddies and will keep doing so. If it makes you mad, good. If you can’t do anything about it, too bad. If something happens to you, it will be overdue justice. And if you ever face me you’ll start by shitting your pants, but then you won’t get to run away. For now you get to stay mad and keep chasing your tail in circles guessing who I am, it’s fun to watch how pathetic your guessing game is.

      Like

  2. “I’m a lot more than a keyboard warrior, although I am not too interested in letting your Mossad criminal ass in on the specifics at the moment. You’ll know if and when you need to.”

    Then step out from hiding behind your fake name and your IP anonymizer and face me like a man. I dare you to do this. If you do not face me, it is because you are a punk ass bitch cowardly weasel.

    I’m not even Jewish and I am no fan of the Israeli government. I would not be a bit surprised if you were Jewish since it is a known fact that there are Jews who like to pose as Nazis. Remember Frank Cohen, the supposed Nazi who a led Neo-Nazi march around Chicago a long time ago. it turned out that this “Nazi” was actually a Jew.

    88Fourteen sounds like a caricature to me. as was pointed out in the Hipster Racist blog which you had a link to on this very site. I say had, because you took that link down after it was brought to attention that “Hipster Racist” said that if you see somebody posting online with 88Fourteen it is probably an undercover Jew.

    Your writing style sounds an awful lot like that of Eric Dondero-Rittberg.

    No real Neo Nazi would give a flying fuck about who is petitioning for the Libertarian Party or anything else unless it were a petition for some kind of Neo Nazi cause. No real Neo Nazi would give a flying fuck about what I’m doing or have the ability conduct surveillance like this.

    I don’t hide behind fake names and talk a bunch of shit while hiding out like a coward like you do.

    Like

  3. The bottom line is that “Vernon” is a liar and a coward. “Vernon” has to hide behind a fake name because “Vernon” has no credibility, and no balls.

    Like

  4. “For now you get to stay mad and keep chasing your tail in circles guessing who I am, it’s fun to watch how pathetic your guessing game is.”

    Which agency are you with, NSA, CIA, FBI, DHS, DOD, or perhaps you are with MI6 or the Mossad?

    I can see right through your fake act. You are not fooling anyone. I’ve been saying for years that the LP is infiltrated with government spooks, and that government spooks are keeping tabs on “anti-government” activists such as myself. It is blatantly obvious what is going on here.

    What’s the matter? I’ve struck too close to the truth. Well good. I’m just going to keep doing what I’m doing, and if anything, I will intensify my efforts.

    FUCK YOU AND FUCK EVERY LYING PIECE OF SHIT LIKE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    • Which agency are you with, NSA, CIA, FBI, DHS, DOD, or perhaps you are with MI6 or the Mossad?

      You are with the Mossad

      https://88fourteen.wordpress.com/2014/09/08/is-libertarian-andy-jacobs-a-paid-government-troll-and-if-so-which-countrys-government-is-paying-him/

      I’m not with any of them.

      I can see right through your fake act.

      Says the fake actor.

      You are not fooling anyone.

      And who exactly do you think you are fooling? LOL.

      I’ve been saying for years that the LP is infiltrated with government spooks

      Don’t be silly. There are almost zero niggers in your Likudatarian Party.

      “anti-government” activists such as myself.

      Anti-government in quotes. Oops, you just revealed yourself Agent Jacobs.

      It is blatantly obvious what is going on here.

      Sure is. You put those quote marks around “anti-government”, not me.

      What’s the matter? I’ve struck too close to the truth. Well good. I’m just going to keep doing what I’m doing, and if anything, I will intensify my efforts.

      LOL, it’s like you read my mind. That’s just what I was about to say. I didn’t know you agents has technology that advanced yet.

      FUCK YOU AND FUCK EVERY LYING PIECE OF SHIT LIKE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      You sound a lot more like Rittberg than I do. Has anyone ever seen both of you in the same place?

      Like

  5. Pingback: Further followup on the Frankel-Fincher gang | 88FourteenWordPress

Leave a Reply

