2 thoughts on “Message to shitskinned savages

  1. On my computer, right-clicking and selecting “view image” works, but a simple click does not. This may not work the same for all operating systems, devices and browsers. I’m having some bigger problems with wordpress, actually – my comments don’t seem to show up on your blog or most others when I try to leave them, for example, and I don’t have any clue as to why. They do show up on SOME wordpress blogs, but only a few, which makes it even weirder.

    Like

Leave a Reply

