I hope obese commie kike Paul Frankel gets a major heart attack and dies soon


Frankel is the disgusting fat pig in the middle

Morbidly obese commie faggot khazar (kike) Paul Frankel oinks at IPR

Q1: Paulie,

Are you doing alright? Did you really have a mini-heart attack?

Q2: Yes, Paulie, can we have a health update from you, please?

A: Thanks for asking.

I may have had one but it was borderline and indeterminate. I have chronic hypertension and sleep apnea, which is probably behind the hypertension and possible mini-heart attack. It also causes chronic insomnia, chronic daytime fatigue, mood and memory problems and puts me at high risk of strokes, heart attacks and possible death. The hypertension also causes frequent headaches and stomach problems. I also have allergies and asthma and chronic lung/breathing problems. I had slightly elevated blood sugar (not diagnosed as diabetes yet, but it runs on both sides of my family so that’s probably coming). Also a slight abnormality in my EKG. I had been having some chest pains and irregular heartbeats, dry mouth and so on, occasional hyperventilation.

I was prescribed blood pressure medication which I got and am now taking. The doctor also recommended that I get an auto-titrating CPAP machine for the sleep apnea, which I don’t have yet. The sleep apnea is probably the underlying problem.

Here’s hoping this disgusting pig has a major heart attack and croaks soon! One less zionist khazar pig in the world will be good. Sieg Heil!

null

6 thoughts on “I hope obese commie kike Paul Frankel gets a major heart attack and dies soon

  1. Pingback: Compilation Post on the Frankel-Fincher gang and the decline of IPR aka JPR | 88fourteen

  2. Pingback: Further followup on the Frankel-Fincher gang | 88FourteenWordPress

Leave a Reply

